MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

SUNSET DRIVE-IN

SEASON PASSES 2018

COLCHESTER, VT
PASSES ARE GOOD FOR 2 ADMISSIONS EACH TRIP AND ARE VALID THE ENTIRE 2018 SEASON!

SOLO a Star Wars Story / Avengers Infinity War

COLCHESTER, VT
SHOWTIME DUSK 8: APPROX.
  May 2018  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

AVENGERS INFINITY WAR / A QUIET PLACE

AVENGERS INFINITY WAR / A QUIET PLACE

COLCHESTER, VT
2 ADM MIN PER CAR
Fri, May 18 2018 7:30 PM Mon, May 21 2018 1:30 AM

INFINITY WAR AVENGERS / BLACK PANTHER

INFINITY WAR AVENGERS / BLACK PANTHER

COLCHESTER, VT
ALL MARVEL DOUBLE FEATURE AT DUSK!
Fri, May 4 2018 8:00 PM Mon, May 14 2018 1:00 AM

LIFE OF THE PARTY / I FEEL PRETTY

LIFE OF THE PARTY / I FEEL PRETTY

COLCHESTER, VT
$20 PER CAR LOAD up to 6 occupants - showtime dusk
Fri, May 11 2018 8:00 PM Mon, May 14 2018 12:30 AM

A QUIET PLACE / RAMPAGE

A QUIET PLACE / RAMPAGE

COLCHESTER, VT
at dusk
Fri, Apr 27 2018 8:00 PM Mon, May 7 2018 12:30 AM

SUPER TROOPERS 2 / A QUIET PLACE

SUPER TROOPERS 2 / A QUIET PLACE

COLCHESTER, VT
SHOWTIME DUSK 8:15 APPROXIMATELY
Fri, May 4 2018 8:00 PM Mon, May 7 2018 1:00 AM

AVENGERS: INFINITY WARS / BLACK PANTHER

AVENGERS: INFINITY WARS / BLACK PANTHER

COLCHESTER, VT
2 ADMISSIONS MINIMUN PER CAR
Thu, Apr 26 2018 8:00 PM Thu, May 3 2018 12:30 AM

PLAYER ONE / RAMPAGE

PLAYER ONE / RAMPAGE

COLCHESTER, VT
SHOWTIME DUSK!
Fri, Apr 20 2018 8:00 PM Sun, Apr 29 2018 11:30 PM

BLACK PANTHER / A WINKLE IN TIME

BLACK PANTHER / A WINKLE IN TIME

COLCHESTER, VT
DOUBLE FEATURE AT DUSK
Fri, Apr 20 2018 8:00 PM Sun, Apr 22 2018 11:30 PM

A QUIET PLACE / ANNIHILATION

A QUIET PLACE / ANNIHILATION

COLCHESTER, VT
BIG DOUBLE FEATURE
Fri, Apr 20 2018 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 22 2018 11:30 PM

BLADE RUNNER 2049 / "IT"

BLADE RUNNER 2049 / "IT"

COLCHESTER, VT
HUGE DOUBLE FEATURE!
Fri, Oct 6 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 15 2017 12:30 AM
  May 2018  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31