MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

SUNSET DRIVE-IN

TOY STORY 4 / ALADDIN

COLCHESTER, VT
HUGE FAMILY DOUBLE FEATURE!
  July 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

ANNABELLE Comes Home / GODZILLA

ANNABELLE Comes Home / GODZILLA

COLCHESTER, VT
BIB DOUBLE FEATURE!
Wed, Jun 26 2019 9:00 PM Wed, Jul 10 2019 1:00 AM

MEN IN BLACK INTERNATIONAL / BRIGHTBURN

MEN IN BLACK INTERNATIONAL / BRIGHTBURN

COLCHESTER, VT
BIG DOUBLE FEATURE!
Fri, Jun 14 2019 9:00 PM Fri, Jul 5 2019 1:00 AM

ALADDIN & TOY STORY 4

ALADDIN & TOY STORY 4

COLCHESTER, VT
FAMILY FUN TIME!  SHOW STARTS AT DUSK 8:45 APPROX
Fri, May 24 2019 8:30 PM Fri, Jul 5 2019 1:00 AM

GODZILLA / SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

GODZILLA / SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

COLCHESTER, VT
FAMILY FUN TIME!
Fri, Jun 7 2019 8:30 PM Wed, Jun 26 2019 12:30 AM

ROCKETMAN & JOHN WICK 3

ROCKETMAN & JOHN WICK 3

COLCHESTER, VT
GATES OPEN AT 7
Fri, May 31 2019 8:30 PM Thu, Jun 20 2019 1:00 AM

GODZILLA & JOHN WICK 3

GODZILLA & JOHN WICK 3

COLCHESTER, VT
BIG DOUBLE FEATURE!
Fri, May 31 2019 8:30 PM Mon, Jun 10 2019 1:00 AM

JOHN WICK 3 PARABELLUM & LONG SHOT

JOHN WICK 3 PARABELLUM & LONG SHOT

COLCHESTER, VT
AT DUSK
Fri, May 3 2019 8:30 PM Mon, Jun 3 2019 12:30 AM

PET SEMATARY also THE CURSE OF La LLORONA

PET SEMATARY also THE CURSE OF La LLORONA

COLCHESTER, VT
Scary,...get a firm grip on your popcorn starts at Dusk
Fri, May 3 2019 8:00 PM Tue, May 28 2019 12:30 AM

Detective Pikachu & UGLY DOLLS

Detective Pikachu & UGLY DOLLS

COLCHESTER, VT
FAMILY FUN!
Fri, May 3 2019 8:00 PM Tue, May 28 2019 1:30 PM

AVENGERS END GAME -plus- CAPT MARVEL

AVENGERS END GAME -plus- CAPT MARVEL

COLCHESTER, VT
AT DUSK
Fri, May 3 2019 8:00 PM Mon, May 20 2019 1:00 AM
  July 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31