MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

SUNSET DRIVE-IN

No Events match your search criteria.

  October 2019  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

ADDAMS FAMILY /ABOMINABLE

ADDAMS FAMILY /ABOMINABLE

COLCHESTER, VT
FUN FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY!
Fri, Sep 27 2019 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 13 2019 11:00 PM

GEMINI MAN / HUSTLERS

GEMINI MAN / HUSTLERS

COLCHESTER, VT
GREAT DOUBLE FEATURE!
Thu, Sep 12 2019 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 13 2019 11:30 PM

IT CHAPTER 2 / JOKER

IT CHAPTER 2 / JOKER

COLCHESTER, VT
BIG TWIN BILL
Fri, Oct 11 2019 7:30 PM Mon, Oct 14 2019 12:30 AM

JOKER & IT CHAPTER 2

JOKER & IT CHAPTER 2

COLCHESTER, VT
FRIGHT NIGHT AT 7:30
Fri, Oct 4 2019 7:30 PM Mon, Oct 14 2019 12:30 AM

CAR SHOW!

CAR SHOW!

COLCHESTER, VT
The Sunset Drive-In and Champlain Valley Custom Cruisers Presents a Classic Car Show starting at 5pm, the public is welcome to check out muscle cars, imports, modifies and trucks or your rig that will be on display. Check out the cars till 7, awards will be given out then stick around for a movie...
Saturday, October 5 2019 5:00 PM 11:30 PM

DIXIEWORLD

DIXIEWORLD

COLCHESTER, VT
A SKI AND SNOWBOARD PREMIERE EVENT! Come check out this breath taking film!
Friday, October 4 2019 7:30 PM 10:30 PM

ROGER WATERS US + THEM

ROGER WATERS US + THEM

COLCHESTER, VT
We are excited to announce this exclusive event! Less than a month to go until Roger Waters Us + Them rocks onto our screen! This highly anticipated film features state-of-the-art visual production and breath-taking sound. The footage was captured at the former Pink Floyd man’s four-night stop at...
Wednesday, October 2 2019 7:30 PM 10:30 PM

IT and IT CHAPTER 2

IT and IT CHAPTER 2

COLCHESTER, VT
SEE 1 THEN 2
Thu, Sep 5 2019 7:30 PM Mon, Sep 30 2019 1:00 AM

RAMBO / ANGEL HAS FALLEN

RAMBO / ANGEL HAS FALLEN

COLCHESTER, VT
SYLVESTER STALLONE SAVED HOS BEST RAMBO FOR LAST. NOW PLAYING RAMBO LAST BLOOD AT 7:30
Fri, Sep 20 2019 7:30 PM Sun, Sep 29 2019 11:30 PM

IT CHAPTER 2 -plus- ANNABELLE

IT CHAPTER 2 -plus- ANNABELLE

COLCHESTER, VT
huge double feature
Thu, Sep 5 2019 7:30 PM Mon, Sep 23 2019 1:00 AM
  October 2019  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31