MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

SUNSET DRIVE-IN

SEASON PASSES 2018

COLCHESTER, VT
PASSES ARE GOOD FOR 2 ADMISSIONS EACH TRIP AND ARE VALID THE ENTIRE 2018 SEASON!
  June 2018  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

TAG / OCEANS 8

TAG / OCEANS 8

COLCHESTER, VT
SHOWTIME DUSK
Thu, Jun 14 2018 9:00 PM Fri, Jun 22 2018 1:00 AM

DEADPOOL 2 / SUPER TROOPERS 2

DEADPOOL 2 / SUPER TROOPERS 2

COLCHESTER, VT
2 ADMISSIONS MINIMUM PER CAR
Thu, May 17 2018 7:30 PM Fri, Jun 22 2018 1:00 AM

OCEANS 8 / TAG

OCEANS 8 / TAG

COLCHESTER, VT
DOUBLE FEATURES AT DUSK
Fri, Jun 8 2018 8:30 PM Fri, Jun 22 2018 1:00 AM

SOLO a Star Wars Story / Avengers Infinity War

SOLO a Star Wars Story / Avengers Infinity War

COLCHESTER, VT
SHOWTIME DUSK 8: APPROX. 2 ADMISSIONS MINIMUM ON FRI & SAT
Thu, May 24 2018 8:30 PM Mon, Jun 11 2018 1:00 AM

INFINITY WAR AVENGERS / SOLO STAR WARS

INFINITY WAR AVENGERS / SOLO STAR WARS

COLCHESTER, VT
ALL MARVEL DOUBLE FEATURE AT DUSK!
Fri, May 4 2018 8:00 PM Mon, Jun 4 2018 1:00 AM

SUNDAY MEMORIAL EVE DUSK TO DAWN

SUNDAY MEMORIAL EVE DUSK TO DAWN

COLCHESTER, VT
4 SHOWS  ON SCREEN 1 AN ALL NIGHTER 1-DEADPOOL 2, 2-SUPER TROOERS 2, 3-BLOCKERS, 4-A QUIET PLACE FREE BUMPER STICKER ALSO FREE COFFEE & DONUTS 3rd intermission THIS TICKET IS GOOD FOR ALL SCREENS INCLUDING THE SOLO SCREEN
Sun, May 27 2018 8:30 PM Mon, May 28 2018 4:30 AM

SHOW DOGS / LIFE OF THE PARTY / TRUTH or DARE

SHOW DOGS / LIFE OF THE PARTY / TRUTH or DARE

COLCHESTER, VT
2 ADM MIN PER CAR
Thu, May 17 2018 7:30 PM Sun, May 27 2018 12:30 AM

AVENGERS INFINITY WAR / A QUIET PLACE

AVENGERS INFINITY WAR / A QUIET PLACE

COLCHESTER, VT
2 ADM MIN PER CAR
Fri, May 18 2018 7:30 PM Mon, May 21 2018 1:30 AM

LIFE OF THE PARTY / I FEEL PRETTY

LIFE OF THE PARTY / I FEEL PRETTY

COLCHESTER, VT
$20 PER CAR LOAD up to 6 occupants - showtime dusk
Fri, May 11 2018 8:00 PM Mon, May 14 2018 12:30 AM

A QUIET PLACE / RAMPAGE

A QUIET PLACE / RAMPAGE

COLCHESTER, VT
at dusk
Fri, Apr 27 2018 8:00 PM Mon, May 7 2018 12:30 AM
  June 2018  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30