MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

SUNSET DRIVE-IN

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

BLADE RUNNER 2049 / "IT"

BLADE RUNNER 2049 / "IT"

COLCHESTER, VT
HUGE DOUBLE FEATURE!
Fri, Oct 6 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 15 2017 12:30 AM

WONDER WOMAN / TRANSFORMERS 5

WONDER WOMAN / TRANSFORMERS 5

COLCHESTER, VT
BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!
Fri, Sep 22 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 15 2017 1:00 AM

"IT" and BLADE RUNNER 2049

"IT" and BLADE RUNNER 2049

COLCHESTER, VT
Come If You Dare! HUGE DOUBLE FEATURE!!!
Fri, Sep 8 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 15 2017 12:30 AM

LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE / ANNABELLE creations

LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE / ANNABELLE creations

Colchester, VT
FAMILY FUN SHOW,...FOR THE KIDS SHOWING FIRST AT 7:30 LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE.
Fri, Sep 22 2017 7:30 PM Sat, Oct 14 2017 11:30 PM

KINGSMAN GOLDEN CIRCLE / AMERICAN ASSASSIN

KINGSMAN GOLDEN CIRCLE / AMERICAN ASSASSIN

COLCHESTER, VT
SHOWTIME 7:30 FRIDAY
Fri, Sep 29 2017 7:30 PM Mon, Oct 2 2017 1:00 AM

KINGSMAN THE GOLDEN CIRCLE

KINGSMAN THE GOLDEN CIRCLE

COLCHESTER, VT
SHOWING AT 9:00 AFTER CAR SHOW ON SCREEN 1 COME EARLY AND CHECK IT OUT!
Saturday, September 30 2017 9:00 PM 11:30 PM

CAR SHOW & MOVIE

CAR SHOW & MOVIE

COLCHESTER, VT
SATURDAY NIGHT ONLY BRING YOUR HOT ROD AND C'MON DOWN! OPEN TO THE PUBLIC GATES OPEN SATURDAY AT 5:00  AWARDS AT 7:15 RACE CAR MOVIE AT 7:30. SPONSORED BY THE:CHAMPLAIN VALLEY CLASSIC CRUISERS!
Saturday, September 30 2017 5:00 PM 11:30 PM

AMERICAN ASSASSIN / HITMANS BODYGUARD

AMERICAN ASSASSIN / HITMANS BODYGUARD

COLCHESTER, VT
BIG DOUBLE FEATURE!
Thu, Sep 14 2017 7:30 PM Mon, Sep 25 2017 12:30 AM

ANNABELLE creations / "IT"

ANNABELLE creations / "IT"

COLCHESTER, VT
SHOWTIME 7:30 Get a firm grip on your popcorn
Sat, Sep 9 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Sep 17 2017 11:30 PM

WONDER WOMAN / BAYWATCH

WONDER WOMAN / BAYWATCH

COLCHESTER, VT
12th SMASH WEEK!
Fri, Jul 28 2017 8:30 PM Mon, Sep 18 2017 12:30 AM
  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30